Home / Visit Us

Events

Together, we are spreading welcome.
Check our calendar below for upcoming shopping events, trainings, informational meetings, drop-in events, fundraisers, and community events we're participating in.

Where You Can Find Us


February
  • Volunteer Information Session | Monday, February 3, 6pm-7pm. Treetops Collective.
  • Cross-Cultural Partner Training | Wednesday, February 5, 12pm – 2:30pm. Treetops Collective.
  • Volunteer Information Session | Tuesday, February 11, 5:30pm-6:30pm. Treetops Collective.
  • Cross-Cultural Partner Training | Thursday, February 13, 1pm – 3:30pm. Treetops Collective.
March
  • Volunteer Information Session | Tuesday, March 3, 6pm-7pm. Treetops Collective.
  • Cross-Cultural Partner Training | Saturday, March 7, 12pm – 2:30pm. Treetops Collective.
  • Volunteer Information Session | Monday, March 16, 5:30pm-6:30pm. Treetops Collective.
  • Cross-Cultural Partner Training | Thursday March 19, 6pm – 8:30pm. Treetops Collective.
  • Cross-Cultural Partner Training | Monday March 23, 6pm – 8:30pm. Treetops Collective.
  • Volunteer Information Session | Tuesday, March 31, 3:30pm-4:30pm. Treetops Collective.


Upcoming Community Development Events

Our workshops wouldn't be possible without the support of volunteers. Learn more about volunteering here. Please note that workshops are open to program members and volunteers only.
  • Sister Circles Women's Welcome Workshop | Saturday, Feb. 22, 10pm-11pm. Treetops Collective.
  • Sister Circles Teen's Welcome Workshop| Friday, Feb. 28, 4pm-7pm. Treetops Collective.

Shop In Person

Within the walls of our South Division space, we are making beautiful things and building a beautiful community. Any given day, our headquarters are a whir of activity, production and laughter. We've incorporated retail in the midst of this makerspace, so you can shop our goods in person and get to meet some of the folks on the Treetops team.
Stop By

Host an Event in Our Space

Our space is available to use for baby showers, group meetings, creative gatherings, crafting groups, anything you can dream of. Connect with us and we will get back to you within 5 business days.
Check Availability